MTCT-Plus Initiative Sites

  • Abijian, Cote d'Ivoire: FSU (Formation Sanitaire Urbaine) de Youpougon-Attie and Abobo Clinics;
  • Kisumu, Kenya: Nyanza Provincial General Hospital Clinic;
  • Eldoret, Kenya: Moi University College of Health Sciences;
  • Beira, Mozambique: Beira and Chimoio Day Hospitals;
  • Kigali, Rwanda: Treatment and Research AIDS Center;
  • Soweto, South Africa: Perinatal HIV Research Unit, University of Witswatersrand;
  • Cape Town, South Africa: Langa Health Clinic;
  • Durban, South Africa: Cato Manor Clinic, University of Natal;
  • Kampala, Uganda: Mulago Hospital Clinic and St. Francis Hospital Clinic;
  • Lusaka, Zambia: Mtendere Health Clinic and Chelstone Clinic;
  • Northwest Province, Cameroon: Cameroon Baptist Health Convention Board Clinics;
  • Bangkok, Thailand: Thai Red Cross Clinic.